how is it

February 12, 2008

i haven’t written since the jack breakup?

a major lapse on my part

since i’ve had 1…2…3…4…5! crushes

and gotten over three of them

i’ve been told i’m cute

that i’m a truly unique person

that i think like thoreau

and that …. used to like me?

someone liked me! and i missed it!

damn.

i found some cool recipes

there’s the Pretzel Pralines

and the intense oddity of Tampon Cozies

“I warn you. You’re going to find tampons in there. And then I’ll make you eat them.”

I made a great speech about materialism but I forgot it

I made a giant cupcake with my new Wilton® Giant Cupcake Pan

me and a cake for a good friend
i feel whimsical today
but now i leave you to make toffee for the lil brother’s birthday
i will be back with more to say i’m sure

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

